It's been amazing!

Thank you for your support! If you missed the fair on the 3rd - 5th of July, fret not!
Version 2.0 is coming your way real soon! Stay tuned!

our participating partners

Anantara Desaru Coast Resort & Villas Resort ktay@anantara.com anantara.com
Anantara Layan Phuket Resort Resort jiraporn_jo@anantara.com | events.alay@anantara.com anantara.com/en/layan-phuket
Berjaya Langkawi Resort Resort Laura.heap@berjayahotel.com berjayahotel.com/langkawi
Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur Hotel Laura.heap@berjayahotel.com berjayahotel.com/kualalumpur
Colmar Tropicale Resort Resort Laura.heap@berjayahotel.com colmartropicale.com.my
De.Wan1958 by Chef Wan Restaurant & Event Space awesomeevents@dewan.space dewan.space
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel zulaikha.norefendie@hotelistana.com.my hotelistana.com.my
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur  Hotel wedddings@hotelmayakl.com.my hotelmaya.com.my
InterContinental Kuala Lumpur  Hotel chuah.chengkie@ihg.com kualalumpur.intercontinental.com
Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Resort natchaya.thanyapong@lemeridien.com lemeridienphuketbeachresort.com
Let’s Sea Hua Hin Resort chusak.huahin@letussea.com letussea.com
Oriental Group of Restaurants Co Sponsor / Restaurant keith.yeong@orientalrestaurants.com.my orientalrestaurants.com.my
Ruyi Co Sponsor / Restaurant keith.yeong@orientalrestaurants.com.my orientalrestaurants.com.my
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa Resort Amanda1.wong@shangri-la.com | Affren.chin@shangri-la.com shangri-la.com/en/kotakinabalu/rasariaresort
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sayang Resort & Spa Resort events.rsr@shangri-la.com shangri-la.com/penang/rasasayangresort
Shangri-La’s Tanjung Aru Resort & Spa Resort grechine.lim@shangri-la.com shangri-la.com/kotakinabalu/tanjungaruresort
The RuMa Hotel KL Sdn Bhd Hotel yenyen.loo@theruma.com theruma.com
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Resort Laura.heap@berjayahotel.com thetaaras.com
Acadia Card Stationery debra@acadiacard.com acadiacard.com
Andrew Yep Photographie Photography info@andrewyep.com andrewyep.com
Aplind Yew Production Photography & Videography hello@aplindyew.com aplindyew.com
Arifah Hot Oven Cakes & Dessert Table Arifahhotoven@gmail.com Ahotoven.wixsite.com/arifahhotoven
Art of Love Décor, Wedding Planning, Prop Rental hello.thenittygritty@gmail.com artoflove.com.my
Beauty Haven Hair & Make Up thebeautyhaventeam@gmail.com beautyhaven.com.my
Ben Bernard Bridal Makeup Hair & Make Up bernperris@gmail.com benbernardbridal.com
Benjamin Lim Photography Photography info@benjaminlim.net benjaminlim.net
Big Onion Food Caterer Sdn Bhd Catering operations@bigonioncaterer.com.my | dining@bigonioncaterer.com.my bigonioncaterer.com.my
Cliff Choong Photography Photography cliffchoongphotography@gmail.com cliffchoongphotography.com
Dorothy Scents Favours dorothy@dorothyscents.co dorothyscents.co
Dream Couture Wedding Planning, Décor, Party Planner info@dreamcouture.com.my dreamcouture.com.my
Elysium Weddings Wedding Planning leticia@elysiumweddings.net elysiumweddings.net
Ever After Bridal Gallery Gowns everafterbridalgallery@gmail.com facebook.com/everafterbridalgallery
Grant Corban Photography Photography grantcorbanstudio@gmail.com grantcorban.com
GVI Advent Sound & Light & Projection System raymond@gviadvent.com gviadvent.com
Happy N Co Cakes & Dessert Table peichyi@happyn.co happyn.co/weddings
Imprezz Gallery Gowns, Hair & Make Up imprezzgallery@yahoo.com facebook.com/ImprezzGallery
Janet Lee & WVC Jazz Entertainment soul.doc.lee@gmail.com janetlee.my
JC Studio Films  Videography puiyan@jcstudio.com jcstudio.com
Joyew Management PLT Wedding Planning sales@joyew.com.my joyew.com.my
Lady JC Wedding Traditional Wedding Attire ladyjcwedding@gmail.com facebook.com/ladyJCweddinghouse
LaFame Bridal Mansion Bridal Gallery lafamebridal@gmail.com lafame.asia
Lashing, The Lash Atelier Beauty 163retailpark.lashing@gmail.com facebook.com/lashingmy
Little Collins Cakery & Café Cakes & Dessert Table littlecollinskl@gmail.com littlecollinskl.com
LYS Wedding & Event Styling Décor, Florist yeesi@lys.com.my lys.com.my
Makeover Loft Hair & Make Up enquiry@makeoverloft.com makeoverloft.com
MDT Music Enterprise Entertainment mdtmusicenterprise@gmail.com mdtmusic.com
MedyandMika Productions Photography & Videography hello.medyandmika@gmail.com medyandmika.pixieset.com
Moments of Cherished Occasions Photography hello@moco.com.my moco.com.my
Momento Wedding Photography inquiry@momentowedding.com momentowedding.com
Momentshoes Shoes momentshoes@yahoo.com momentshoes.business.site
Natsu Nails Beauty natsunailsbeauty@gmail.com facebook.com/natsunailsbeauty
NWorks Photography Photography info@nworks4u.com nworks4u.com
Ohara Florist Décor, Florist bryan@oharaflorist.com oharaflorist.com
Ooi Eric Studio Photograph info@ooieric.com ooieric.com
Psychoacoustics Sound & Light & Projection System roshan@psysnl.com psysnl.com
SS2U Wedding Chinese Traditional Attire, Favors, Chinese Wedding Accessories, Wedding Chaperone, Wedding Invitation team.ss2u@gmail.com ss2uwedding.com
Steven Leong Photography Photography steven@stevenleong.com stevenleong.com
Stories.my Photography & Videography hello@stories.my stories.my
Suen Jewellery info@suenjewellers.com suenjewellers.com
Sugar & Spice Events Wedding Planning amy@sugarnspiceevents.com sugarnspiceevents.com
Sunnysan Photography Photograph hey.sunnysan@gmail.com sunnysanphotography.com
The Cross Effects Photography & Videography thecrosseffects@gmail.com thecrosseffects.com
The Quirky Taste Cakes & Dessert Table thequirkytaste@gmail.com thequirkytaste.com
Wardrobe Suits andre@wardrobe.com.my wardrobe.com.my
Wed-deographer Videography helloweddeographer@gmail.com wed-deographer.com.au
William Lee Celebrity & EMCEE info@williamlee.com.my williamlee.com.my

Specially brought to you by:

Happenings
Ask The Planner
Click on the tab below 10am to 6pm daily, chat with:

Art Of Love on Friday
Elysium Weddings on Saturday
Sugar & Spice Events on Sunday

Need Help?

Click on VENUES to connect with hotels, resorts, restaurants and event spaces.

Click on SERVICES to connect with wedding vendors.

Click on HAPPENINGS to access our programme of events.

Click on REGISTER to contact us.